Home > gaming > Check out these awesome Ken Levine interviews!!

Check out these awesome Ken Levine interviews!!

If your anything like me, your pants probably get a little tighter whenever you see any new info on Irrational’s upcoming Bioshock: Infinite. Loved the first two (yes both, while the first is much better I still think Bioshock 2 is a great game as well) games in the series and ever since that first trailer was shown I’ve been salivating for Infinite to get in my hands. I wanted to tell those like myself about some recent interviews with Ken Levine where he talks about the development, combat and the delays of the anticipated title due out next year.

 

I thought it was a top notch interview by the Rev3games guys. If your not paying attention to what Rev3games is doing, you should. Their journalist before were some of my favorite on the web but with the addition of Adam Sessler their becoming one the best sites and Youtube channels for gamers.

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

